FIFA declares Cristiano Ronaldo best men's player | 2017-01-10 10:18

FIFA declares Cristiano Ronaldo best men's player

Host Marco Schreyl, winners of the FIFA FIFPro World11 Manuel Neuer (Germany, Bayern Munich), Dani Alves (Brazil, FC Barcelona and Juventus FC), host Eva Longoria, Sergio Ramos (Spain, Real Madrid), Marcelo (Brazil, Real Madrid), Luka Modric (Croatia, Real Madrid), Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal, Real Madrid) and Toni Kroos (Germany, Real Madrid) attend the FIFA Awards 2016 gala at the Swiss TV studio in Zurich, Switzerland, Jan 9, 2017. [Photo/IC]

Related Stories

Copyright 1995 - . All rights reserved. The content (including but not limited to text, photo, multimedia information, etc) published in this site belongs to China Daily Information Co (CDIC). Without written authorization from CDIC, such content shall not be republished or used in any form. Note: Browsers with 1024*768 or higher resolution are suggested for this site.
License for publishing multimedia online 0108263

Registration Number: 130349